Unspoken Words

When I first saw you

I just wanted to say ‘Hi’

When we started talking

I just wanted to say, ‘I don’t wanna say bye’

When we started hanging out

I just wanted to say, ‘I really like you’

When I realised that nothing could work out

I just wanted to say, ’Let’s just be great friends’

When we were great friends

I just wanted to say, ‘I love you’

When we were together

I just wanted to say, ‘I miss you’

When we were apart

I just wanted to say, ‘Come back soon’

When we were wading through rough times

 I just wanted to say, ‘Baby I’m always besides you’

When we smiled all day long

I just wanted to say, ‘This is heaven’

Now that you aren’t there in my life

I just want to say, ‘Wish you were around’

If you ever come in front of me ever again

I would just want to say………………………

One thought on “Unspoken Words

Leave a Reply

